School of Population Health

FACULTY & STAFF 

Joseph Dake
Joseph A. Dake, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Department Chair/Professor
419-530-2767
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu
Web page

Terri Pasquinelli
Terri Pasquinelli, B.B.A.

Secretary – Main Campus
419-530-2743
teresa.pasquinelli@utoledo.edu
Web page

April Ames
April Ames, Ph.D., M.S.O.H., CIH

Assistant Professor
419-383-5341
april.ames@utoledo.edu
Web page

Debra Boardley
Debra Boardley, Ph.D., RDN/LD, FAND

Professor

419-530-2433
debra.boardley@utoledo.edu
Web page

Julie Coyle
Julie Coyle, M.Ed., LSW

Associate Lecturer

419-530-2624
Julie.coyle@utoledo.edu
Web page

Erica Czaja
Erica Czaja, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

419.530.4369

erica.czaja@utoledo.edu
Web page

Nathan Drendel
Nathan Drendel, M.F.N., RD, LD, CIC

Assistant Lecturer
419-530-2110
Nathan.drendel@utoledo.edu
Web page

Brian Fink
Brian Fink, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Professor
419-383-4817
Brian.fink@utoledo.edu
Web page

Tavis Glassman
Tavis Glassman, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S.ed., MCHES, CCPH

Professor

419-530-2770
Tavis.glassman@utoledo.edu
Web page

Timothy Jordan
Timothy Jordan, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Professor
419-530-4725
Timothy.jordan2@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Sadik Khuder
Sadik Khuder, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Professor

419-383-4089
Sadik.khuder@utoledo.edu
Web page

Sheryl Milz
Sheryl Milz, Ph.D., MOD, CIH, FAIHA

Professor/Director Public Health Master’s Program
419-383-3976
Sheryl.milz@utoledo.edu
Web page 

Jody Morris
Jody Morris, M.S.B.S.- HDS

Lecturer
419-530-2939
Jody.morris@utoledo.edu
Web page

Paul Rega
Paul Rega, M.D., FACEP

Assistant Professor
419-383-6722
Paul.rega@utoledo.edu 
Web page

JJ Sheu
Jiunn-Jye (JJ) Sheu, M.S.P.H., Ph.D., MCHES

Professor
419-530-4577
Jiunnjye.sheu@utoledo.edu
Web page

Shipra Singh
Shipra Singh, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor
419-530-2765
Shipra.singh2@utoledo.edu
Web page

Victoria Steiner
Victoria Steiner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
419-383-5647
Victoria.steiner@utoledo.edu
Web page

Amy Thompson
Amy Thompson, Ph.D., CHES

Professor

419-530-4171
Amy.thompson4@utoledo.edu
Web page

Michael Valigosky
Michael Valigosky, Ph.D., M.S.O.H., CIH, CSP, RBP

Assistant Professor

419-383-6702
Michael.valigosky@utoledo.edu
Web page

Last Updated: 2/4/21