Jesup Scott Honors College

 JSHC External Advisory Board

Heidi Appel

Members of our Honors External Advisory Board support Honors education at UT by helping the Jesup Scott Honors College develop strategies for fundraising, community engagement, and alumni relations. If you are interested in becoming a member of this board, please contact me at Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu.

-- Dean Heidi Appel

 

External Advisory Board members

 Tom Barden
 Tom Barden, Ph.D.
 Founding Dean of Honors College
 Served 2006 - 2012
 thosbarden@outlook.com
Maureen Brown

 Maureen Brown
 Director of Private Banking
 Fifth Third Bank
 1977 Honors Alumna
 maureen.brown@53.com

Nicole Candle

 Nicole Candle
 Director of Development
 UT Foundation
 
nicole.candle@utoledo.edu

Nancy Lapp

 Nancy Lapp, M.Ed.
 Retired COBI Coordinator of
 Undergraduate Advising
 1977 UT Alumna
 nlapp@buckeye-express.com

Mark Luetke

 Mark Luetke
 President of FLS Group
 Thread Marketing Group
 1970 Honors Alumnus
 markluetke@gmail.com

Jane Moore

 Jane Moore, M.P.A.
 Former Executive Vice President
 United Way of Greater Toledo
 1982 UT Alumna
 cnjem@accesstoledo.com

Linda Smith

 Linda L. Smith, J.D., Ph.D., L.P.C.
 Former Associate Dean of JSHC
 Counselor
 Served 1992 - 2013
 1992 UT Alumna
 linda.smith@utoledo.edu

Patricia Winzeler

 Patricia Winzeler
 Investment Administrator
 The Trust Company
 1991 Honors Alumna
 pwinzeler@ttcna.com

Gene Zmuda

 Gene Zmuda, J.D.
 Judge
 Lucas Co. Common Pleas Court
 1981 Honors Alumnus
 gzmuda@co.lucas.oh.us

Last Updated: 12/14/17