Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

SUPPORT TEAM

Elizabeth Akeman, MBA
Department Administrator
419.383.4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu

Kathy Asmus, BA
Secretary 1
419.383.4141
Kathy.Asmus@utoledo.edu

Anita Easterly, MA
Administrative Assistant 2
419.383.4182
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant
419.383.4472
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Melody Knotts
Secretary 2
419.383.4259
Melody.Knotts@utoledo.edu

Tera Otto
Administrative Assistant 1
419.383.4183
Tera.Otto@utoledo.edu

Ulonda Sutton, BS
Data Systems Coordinator
419.383.5196
Ulonda.Sutton@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 6/30/19