Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

SUPPORT STAFF

Staff 10 2011

SUPPORT STAFF 

 

da Dianne Adams
Administrative Assistant
Room 144A CeDER x4183
Dianne.Adams@utoledo.edu
Elizabeth Akeman, MBA
Assistant to Chair
Room 237 BHS x4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu 
la
ae Anita Easterly, MA
Administrative Assistant
Room 282 BHS x4182
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu


Celia Egan

Accountant
Room 277 BHS x4472
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

ce
pm PeggyMarie Gonzales, BS
Secretary
Room 282 BHS x4141
Peggymarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu
Melody Knotts
Secretary
Room 237 BHS x4259
Melody.Knotts@utoledo.edu
mk
us Ulonda Sweeney, BS
Data Systems Coordinator
Room 282 BHS x5196
Ulonda.Sweeney@utoledo.edu
   
Last Updated: 5/13/16