Jacobson Center for Clinical & Translational Research

Meet the JCCTR Staff

We are here to help!

Holly Burtch, MS, RN, CCRA

Director
Holly.Burtch@utoledo.edu
419-383-6289

Stephanie Brendle, CPC 

Clinical Research Compliance Specialist
Stephanie.Brendle@utoledo.edu
419-383-6291

Laura Elliott, RN

Research Quality Specialist
Laura.elliott@utoledo.edu
419-383-6922

Jackie Hakius

Administrative Assistant
Jacalynn.Hakius@utoledo.edu
419-383-6919

Sarah J Langlois, MBA

Administrative Research Coordinator
Sarah.Jasinkowski@utoledo.edu
419-383-6921

Danielle Mockensturm, BBA

Clinical Research Associate
Danielle.Mockensturm@utoledo.edu
419-383-6925

Christina Sattler, MPH, BSN, RN, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator
Christina.Sattler@utoledo.edu
419-383-6225

Ashley Woodruff, BS

Contract Specialist
Ashley.Woodruff@utoledo.edu
419-383-6917

Last Updated: 2/12/20