Department of Internal Audit and Compliance

Institutional Compliance Team

Picture of David L. Cutri

David L. Cutri, CPA, CISA, CIA

Title: Executive Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Email: david.cutri@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3850
Phone: 419.530.8718
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Enjie Hall

enjie hall

Title: Director, Campus Accessibility and Student Disability Services
Email:  enjie.hall@utoledo.edu
Office: RH1820, Mail Stop 342
Phone: 419.530.2522
Fax: 419.530.6137
Meet Enjie's staff in Student Disability Services

Sue Hochberg New Picture

sue ANN hochberg, JD, CCEP, RN

Title: Director, State Authorization
Email:  sue.hochberg@utoledo.edu
Office: FA1470
Phone: 419.530.6293
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Picture of Lynn Hutt

Lynn Hutt

Title:  Compliance/Privacy Officer
Email:  lynn.hutt@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB011
Phone:  419.383.6933
Fax:     419.383.2000
Mail Stop:  1165
 Donald Kamm

Donald Kamm

Title:    Director, Title IX and Compliance
Email:  donald.kamm@utoledo.edu
Office:  LR3620
Phone:  419.530.3152
Fax:     419.530.3035
Mail Stop:  463

brian lutz

Brian Lutz

Title:  Associate Athletic Director, Compliance
Email:  brian.lutz@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4360, Mail Stop 302
Phone:  419.530.8496
Fax:   419.530.4428
Brian's page for athletics

 Katrina Nottke

Katrina Nottke

Title: Assistant Director, Title IX and Compliance
Email:  katrina.nottke@utoledo.edu
Office: LR3840
Phone: 419.530.6297
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 463

Cshalla

C'Shalla parker, RN, mSN

Title:   Deputy Compliance Officer/Section 1557 Compliance Officer
Email:  cshalla.parker@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB 048
Phone:  419.383.4270
Fax:      419.383.2914
Mail Stop:  1089
Kenneth Schank

kenneth schank

Title:   Compliance Officer
Email:  kenneth.schank@utoledo.edu
Phone:  419.383.8493

Last Updated: 8/3/17