Department of Internal Audit and Compliance

Institutional Compliance Team

Picture of David L. Cutri

David L. Cutri

Title: Executive Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Email: david.cutri@utoledo.edu
Office:  SH0118A
Phone: 419.530.8718
Mail Stop: 532

Elliott Nickeson Clery Act Compliance Officer

Elliott Nickeson

Title: Assistant Director, Institutional Compliance
Email: Elliott.Nickeson@utoledo.edu
Office: SH0112
Phone: 419.530.3026
Mail Stop 532

Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Title: Institutional Compliance Specialist
Email: christopher.evans3@utoledo.edu
Office: SH0117B
Phone: 419.530.6293
Mail Stop: 532

Kurt Soltman

Kurt Soltman

Title: Assistant Director and ADA/504 Coordinator
Email:  Kurtis.Soltman@UToledo.Edu
Office: RH1820, Mail Stop 342
Phone: 419.530.2522

brian lutz

Brian Lutz

Title:  Senior Associate Athletic Director, Compliance
Email:  brian.lutz@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4360, Mail Stop 302
Phone:  419.530.8496
Brian's page for athletics
Kenneth Schank

Kenneth Schank

Title:  Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
Email: kenneth.schank@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4110, Mail Stop 302
Phone:  419.530.8493

CSchalla

C'Shalla parker

Title:   University Privacy Officer
Email:  cshalla.parker@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB048
Phone:  419.383.4270
Mail Stop:  1089
Paul Muneio

Paul Muneio

Title:   UTP Privacy Officer
Email:  paul.muneio@utoledo.edu
Office:  UTMC0025
Phone:  419.383.7165

Melissa Coduti

Melissa Coduti

Title:  Director of Healthcare Compliance
Email:  melissa.coduti@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB048
Phone:  419.383.4215
Mail Stop:  1089

Nikki Joyner

Nikki Joyner

Title:  Clinical Research Compliance Specialist
Email:  Nikki.Joyner@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB048
Phone:  419.383.6876
Mail Stop:  1089

Kim Fenneken

Kimberly Fenneken

Title:  Healthcare Compliance Specialist: Practice Plan
Email:  kimberly.gallagher@UToledo.Edu
Office:  MLB048
Phone:  419.383.4211
Mail Stop:  1089

Tammy Ostrowski

Tammy Ostrowski

Title:  Coding Educator/Auditor
Email:  Tammy.Ostrowski@UToledo.Edu
Office:  AD 1st Floor
Phone:  419.383.7191

 Jessica Altman

Jessica Altman

Title:  Coding Educator/Auditor
Email:  Jessica.Altman@UToledo.edu@UToledo.Edu
Office:  AD 1st Floor
Phone:  419.383.6887

Mary Douglas

Mary Douglas

Title:  Coding Educator/Auditor
Email:  Mary.Douglas2@UToledo.Edu
Office:  AD 1st Floor
Phone:  419.383.3427

Last Updated: 11/10/22