Department of Internal Audit and Compliance

Institutional Compliance Team

Picture of David L. Cutri

David L. Cutri

Title: Executive Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Email: david.cutri@utoledo.edu
Office:  SH0118A
Phone: 419.530.8718
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 532

Stephanie Brendle

STEPHANIE BRENDLE

Title: Clinical Research Compliance Specialist
Email:  stephanie.brendle@utoledo.edu
Office: CCE3108S
Phone: 419.383.6833
Fax: 419.383.2914
Mail Stop: 1089

 

 

Title: Privacy Officer
Email:  
Office: MLB0048
Phone: 419.383.4215
Fax: 419.383.2914
Mail Stop: 1089

Enjie Hall

enjie hall

Title: Director, Campus Accessibility and Student Disability Services
Email:  enjie.hall@utoledo.edu
Office: RH1820, Mail Stop 342
Phone: 419.530.2522
Fax: 419.530.6137
Meet Enjie's staff in Student Disability Services

Sue Hochberg New Picture

sue ANN hochberg

Title: Director, State Authorization
Email:  sue.hochberg@utoledo.edu
Office: SH0117B
Phone: 419.530.6293
Fax: 419.530.3035
Mail Stop: 532

Picture of Lynn Hutt

Lynn Hutt

Title:  Compliance/Privacy Officer
Email:  lynn.hutt@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB011
Phone:  419.383.6933
Fax:     419.383.2000
Mail Stop:  1165

Picture of Lynn Hutt

KI Jin JEUN

Title:  Deputy Healthcare Compliance Assistant
Email:  kijin.jeun@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB011
Phone:  419.383.4215
Fax:     419.383.2914 
Mail Stop:  1089

brian lutz

Brian Lutz

Title:  Senior Associate Athletic Director, Compliance
Email:  brian.lutz@utoledo.edu
Office:  SV4360, Mail Stop 302
Phone:  419.530.8496
Fax:   419.530.4428
Brian's page for athletics
 Elliott Nickeson Clery Act Compliance Officer

Elliott Nickeson

Title: Institutional Compliance Officer
Email: Elliott.Nickeson@utoledo.edu
Office: SH0112
Phone: 419.530.3026
Mail Stop 532

Cshalla

C'Shalla parker

Title:   Deputy Compliance Officer/Section 1557 Compliance Officer
Email:  cshalla.parker@utoledo.edu
Office:  MLB048
Phone:  419.383.4270
Fax:      419.383.2914
Mail Stop:  1089
Kenneth Schank

kenneth schank

Title:   Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
Email:  kenneth.schank@utoledo.edu
Phone:  419.530.8493

Last Updated: 11/4/19