Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar Contact Information & Staff Directory

Rocket Hall, Room 1100
Mail Stop 322
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone:  419.530.4844
Fax:  419.530.4828
Email:  registrar@utoledo.edu

Refer to the following contact information for the various functional areas within our office:

Registrar's Office

 Name Email Responsibility
 Julie R. Quinonez  registrar@utoledo.edu University Registrar
 Eric Langenderfer Eric.Langenderfer@utoledo.edu Associate Registrar
 Angela Kiszka Angela.Kiszka@utoledo.edu Assistant Registrar
 Brian M. Kuhn Brian.Kuhn@utoledo.edu Assistant Registrar

Bri Lievens-Pilbeam

Brianna.Lievens@utoledo.edu Assistant Registrar
Degree Audit and Transfer Credit Systems
 Name Email Responsibility
 Daniel Boss  Daniel.Boss@utoledo.edu Curriculum Systems Analyst
 Carolyn Grant  Carolyn.Grant@utoledo.edu Curriculum Systems Analyst

 

Information Systems
 Name Email Responsibility

Brian  M. Kuhn

athleticreport@utoledo.edu

NCAA Eligibility Compliance and reporting; Club Sports

 Joyce Garber joyce.garber2@utoledo.edu Banner security, secondary FERPA resource & training, selective service compliance, support processing of subpoenas

 

Registration/Scheduling and Graduation
 Name Email Responsibility
 Sherry Cox Sherry.Cox@utoledo.edu Classroom space requests for credit classes, concurrent enrollment registration (BGSU-Undergraduate), course inventory, web registration and/or issues
 Tasha Woodson Tasha.Woodson@utoledo.edu
 Kathy Sullivan Kathy.Sullivan@utoledo.edu Graduation, diploma orders, name changes 

 


Student Records
 Name Email Responsibility
 Maureen Compora Maureen.Compora@utoledo.edu Administrative Adjustments and Medical Drops/Withdrawals
 Annette Johnson  Annette.Johnson2@utoledo.edu

Transcripts (UT & transient students), requests for course descriptions, requests for hard copy University transcripts

Recorded instructions on how to obtain a transcript at 419.530.2704

Annette Johnson Annette.Johnson2@utoledo.edu Co-op/concurrent transcripts (BGSU/MUO), grade posting/changes/GPA deletions, study abroad grades, loan deferments

 

Student Services
 Name Phone Responsibility
 Rocket Solution Central

419.530.8700               rocketsolutioncentral@utoledo.edu

Student registration; add/drops; withdrawals; enrollment verification; name, address, and e-mail changes; on-demand transcripts, loan deferments

 

military services 
 Name Email Responsibility
 Andrew Seese David.Seese@utoledo.edu VA Education Benefits
Last Updated: 9/22/20