Student Services

Office Hours

Please call 419-530-2671, or email us directly at ALSMAdvising@utoledo.edu.

We will be answering inquiries and scheduling virtual/phone appointments through our main phone line and this office email account. We are working to reply to your inquiries within 1-2 business days. We look forward to working with you and appreciate your patience at this time.

Stay safe and take care. Thank you.


Advising

Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Students should schedule an appointment by emailing alsmadvising@utoledo.edu

All new first year and transfer students must complete orientation and required placement tests before meeting with an advisor.

FIND YOUR ADVISOR

COLLEGE ADVISORS

Adam Hintz
Director
Student Services
adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Lisa Bollman
Major Advisor
Communication
lisa.bollman@utoledo.edu
419.530.4436, RH 1406

Erin Czerniak
Arts and Letters
First Year Advisor
erin.czerniak@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Beth Denzel
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Biology Advisor
beth.denzel@utoledo.edu
419.530.7893

 

Abby Glanville
Arts and Letters
First Year Advisor
abigail.glanville2@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Alexandria Harris
Major Advisor
Psychology 
alexandria.harris@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Jacqueline Kosier
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Advisor 
jacqueline.kosier@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Michelle Sullivan 
Assistant Director
Transfer Advisor
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Last Updated: 1/14/22