Department of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice Faculty and Staff

The College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences encourages undergraduate students to seek research opportunities with the college's faculty members.

  Contact Information Office Location
 Photo of Dr. Alexander

Alexander, Kenneth
419.383.1988
Kenneth.Alexander@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114K

 Photo of Dr. Baki

Baki, Gabriella
419.383.1973
Gabriella.Baki@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114F
 

Bishop, Bryan
419.383.1508
bryan.bishop2@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135L
 Photo of Dr. Boddu

Boddu, Sai HS
419.383.1959
SBoddu@UTNet.UToledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114G
 Photo of Dr. Borovicka

Borovicka, Mary
419.383.1985
mborovi@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137G

 Photo of Dr. Cappelletty

Cappelletty, Diane
419.383.1957
dcappel@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135F

 photo of Dr. Churchwell

Churchwell, Mariann
419.383.1567
mariann.churchwell@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114E

 Photo of Angie Gilis

Gilis, Angie
419.383.1960
agilis@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137A

 Photo of Dr. Holiday-Goodman

Holiday-Goodman, Monica
419.383.1915
mholida@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 155E

 Photo of Dr. Jung

Jung, Rose
419.383.1961
rose.jung@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114D
 Photo of Kristin Kamcza

Kamcza, Kristin
419.383.1951
kristin.kamcza@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 141

 Photo of Dr. Kamm

Kamm, Gayle
419.383.1932
gayle.kamm@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135C

 Photo of Dr. Kaun

Kaun, Megan
419.383.1579
megan.kaun@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137E

 Photo of Dr. Lengel

Lengel, Aaron
419.383.1924
aaron.lengel@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135B

 

Losek, Janine
419.383.1922
janine.losek@utoledo.edu

 Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 141

 Photo of Dr. Laurie Mauro

Mauro, Laurie
419.383.1953
lmauro@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135G

 Photo of Dr. Mauro

Mauro, Vincent
419.383.1952
vmauro@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 141F

 Photo of Karen Mockensturm

Mockensturm, Karen
419.383.1944
karen.mockensturm@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 141B
 Photo of Dr. Murphy

Murphy, Julie
419.383.1901
julie.murphy@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114A
 Photo of Dr. Nesamony

Nesamony, Jerry
419.383.1938
jerry.nesamony@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114J
 Photo of Dr. Ohlinger

Ohlinger, Martin
419.383.1535
mohling@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137F

 

Pattin, Anthony
419.383.1954
anthony.pattin@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137B

 Photo of Dr. Peeters

Peeters, Michael
419.383.1946
michael.peeters@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135E

 

Petite, Sarah
419.383.1964
sarah.petite@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114C

 Photo of Dr. Pinto

Pinto, Sharrel
419.383.1906
sharrel.pinto@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 115C

 Photo of Dr. Powers

Powers, Mary
419.530.1915
mpowers@utnet.utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 1227

 Photo of Dr. Sahloff

Sahloff, Eric
419.383.1962
esahlof@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 114B

 Photo of Dr. Schmude

Schmude, Kimberly
419.383.1972
kschmud@utnet.utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 135K

Photo of Dr. Mangan

Schroeder, Michelle
419.383.1908
michelle.mangan@utoledo.edu

 
Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137C

 Photo of Dr. Serres

Serres, Michelle
419.383.1979
michelle.serres@utoledo.edu

 Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 137D
 varunpic

Vaidya, Varun
419.383.1516
varun.vaidya@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 115D
Last Updated: 8/31/15