Medicinal & Biological Chemistry

47th Annual Mid-Atlantic Graduate Student Symposium Organizational Committee

The University of Toledo would like to thank the following individuals for their time and effort in organizing this year's symposium:

MAGSS Committee Role Committee Members
Faculty Advisor Dr. Viranga Tillekeratne
Symposium Chair Aparna Raghavan
Overall consultant and event strategist

Dr. Chris Trabbic

Public interface and promotion

Duane Mancini

Communications Robert Farrell
Housing and parking

Ayad Al-Hamashi and Divya Andy

Food and purchasing

Matthew Ellis

Tech coordinator

Kyle McIntosh

Souvenir coordinator

Jatin Tulsulkar

Last Updated: 6/30/19