UToledo Testing Services

Meet The Staff

gleckler Melissa Gleckler, Ph.D.
Associate Director
melissa.gleckler@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
luck-deitsch

Gina Luck-Deitsch
Educational Technologist
gina.luck@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011

Tricia Tricia Dorring
Test Monitor
tricia.dorring@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
hogan

Mackenzie Hogan
Test Monitor
mackenzie.strall@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011

Heather Robinson Mooney headshot

Heather Robinson-Mooney
Test Monitor
heather.robinson-mooney@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011

Photo Not Available

Ryan Hogan
Intermittent Call-in
ryan.hogan@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011

Photo Not Available

John Goulet
Intermittent Call-in
john.goulet@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011

 

Last Updated: 7/15/24